2022

Moms For America Podcast: https://player.captivate.fm/episode/f9ba99db-7964-439e-ba52-0ad0c1eee2f8

Go 2 Tutors Exclusive Interview: https://go2tutors.com/jessica-baumgartner-homeschooling-book-interview/

The Reason We Learn w/Deb Fillman:

The Books Shelf: https://www.booksshelf.com/authors/Jessica-Marie-Baumgartner

Valerie Beal’s Wisdom form the Publishing World: https://www.valeriebiel.com/blog/wisdom-publishing-world-jessica-marie-baumgartner

Better Bachelor:

Desperate House Witches Podcast: A Blessing for the New Year with Jessica Marie Baumgartner

2021

Desperate House Witches Podcast: The Magic of Nature with Jessica Marie Baumgartner

LlewellynCon:

The Millennial Pagan Podcast: Ep. 57 The Magic of Nature with Jessica Marie Baumgartner

Houston’s Morning News with Shara & Jim: The Left Believe America Is A Failed Experiment – Jessica Marie Baumgartner

Awesome Gang: https://awesomegang.com/jessica-marie-baumgartner/

Pagan Pages: https://paganpages.org/emagazine/2021/05/01/exclusive-interview-with-author-jessica-marie-baumgartner-review-of-her-book-the-magic-of-nature/

Excelsior Journeys Podcast: Jessica Marie Baumgartner Writes Up Some Chicken Soup for Your Soul!

The Pete Santilli Show: https://rumble.com/vf0mab-ep-2384-6pm-hr1-single-most-dangerous-piece-of-legislation-weve-seen-in-dec.html

The Witch Daily Show: March 24th, 2021 – GUEST Jessica Marie Baumgartner

2020

Origin: Stories on Creativity: #140 Jessica Marie Baumgartner

2019

The Steve Thomas Show:

THG Stardragon Publishing: https://www.thgstardragonpublishingblog.com/2019/07/author-interview-jessica-baumgartner-my.html

2017

Hybrid Nation: https://www.goodreads.com/author_blog_posts/15234613-jessica-marie-baumgartner-interview

2016

The David Snape Show: https://soundcloud.com/david-snape-3/interview-with-jessica-marie-baumgartner

2015

Book Goodies: https://bookgoodies.com/interview-with-author-jessica-marie-baumgartner/